Testimonials

See what our clients are saying.

    review rating 5  Outstanding group of lawyers. Smart, aggressive and get back to you quickly when you call. I can’t say enough good things about this office.

    thumb Franco Oraha
    1/23/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you to Amer Hakim and his law firm. As a Realtor I often get asked if I have an attorney I can refer to my clients. Absolutely! When you have their firm working for you, they'll go the extra mile because they know your time is valuable. Professional and first class all the way. I have worked with Amer personally and would highly recommend his firm to anyone.

    thumb The Leone Team Benny and Alkida Offer
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Amer seriously is the best lawyer, I was so lost on my case!! He made it so easy for me, helping me with every aspect and making sure my case is a priority! His team actually cares about your case, as if it was their own! If you need a lawyer, look no more!!! You will not be disappointed! Thank you guys!!!

    thumb Helen Nissan
    4/18/2018

    review rating 5  Great law firm!! Fadi Toma Very professional and his staff, very knowledgeable team. Would recommend to anyone because I trust them for any legal help They answered all my questions thoroughly, make you feel very confident and deliver on their word. Fadi Toma very organized and quick to respond, always professional and on top of their game. Thank you for everything !

    thumb Nina Y
    1/10/2019

    review rating 5  Attorney Amer Hakim is like no other lawyer I have ever met. I say that because he actually has sincere compassion for his clients. He makes you feel like a human being and comfortable enough to tell him anything without having to worry about being judged or feeling embarrassed. He not only cares but he is honest and delivers on his word. If you need a lawyer hire him!

    thumb Nora Saleem
    5/01/2018

    review rating 5  I had the most amazing experience at Hakim, Toma & Yaldoo! Kevin Yaldoo was the most patience and experienced lawyer i have ever dealt with. I had a complicated and stressful case but Kevin always made sure I was at ease and knew what was going on. I would 100% recommend this law firm for anyone dealing with a Personal Injury Case. Thank you to them for everything!

    thumb Monique Gilbert
    8/06/2018

    review rating 5  Even though my case was a small incident, Amer and Sam helped me through the entire process of getting my mini tort claim. I always received replies right away in a professional manner. When Amer said to me, that his office is always open for me, he really did mean it. I still trust and call him whenever I have a question about legal rights or whenever I am in need of help with the law. Thank you! 🙂

    thumb Fahmida Matin
    5/17/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent Attorney who gets the job done and listens to you and tells you in advance if you have a good case is upfront with you and very caring

    thumb Faye kamposh
    10/29/2018

    review rating 5  Hakim,Toma & Yaldoo, P.C. have handled legal matters for both my family and myself. They make a difficult time a little easier and less stressful. Amer and his staff were on top of things every step of the way and answered any and all questions I had with confidence. I would trust this firm with any legal help I may need in the future.

    thumb Nicole Walker
    5/08/2018

    review rating 5  Mr Hakim was very helpful in representation for a traffic violation. We are very pleased with the results. Mr Hakim got our careless driving violation reduced to impeding traffic. I would highly recommend him to anyone for representation. A pleasure to work with.

    thumb May Mearim
    11/10/2018

    review rating 5  The whole staff is amazing and has helped with any issue I've had. When I call I am able to speak with my lawyer and haven't been passed off on someone else once. From my first meeting with the lawyers I have always felt they have had my best interest in mind. It's nice when going through a difficult situation to have this team on your side.

    thumb Andrew Burke
    10/08/2018

    review rating 5  I was involved in an auto accident. I went to my family attorney, unfortunatley he was not able to handle my matter properly. I contacted Hakim, Toma and Yaldoo. Kevin took on my case and we were able to resolve it with great results!

    thumb Ted Brickey
    11/16/2018

    review rating 5  I’m very fortunate to have met this amazing team. Fadi made my case his and we connected on an interpersonal level. He really went above and beyond to address all my concerns. When I needed a document sent to me 6 years after my case, the response time to produce it and send it was within 24 hrs. Thanks so much guys.

    thumb Abu Ali Bazzi
    8/11/2018

    review rating 5  He is amazing guy and one of the best lawyers. Glad to know him, he help my husband out and dose a grate job and is good at his job.

    thumb Kathy Zygaj
    1/23/2019

    review rating 5  Have used the firm on several occasions. Very professional & excellent service. Everyone in the office are very personable and great people. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

    thumb Jeremy Sobota
    8/02/2018

Hakim, Toma & Yaldoo, P.C.

Attorneys and Counselors at law
8424 E. 12 Mile Road #200
Warren, MI 48093

Contact Us

 

Call:    (855) 558-8250
Fax:    (855) 558-8250
Email: [email protected]

Newsletter Sign Up

Hakim, Toma & Yaldoo, P.C.

 

Attorneys and Counselors at law
8424 E. 12 Mile Road #200
Warren, MI 48093

Contact Us

 

Call:    (855) 558-8250
Fax:    (855) 558-8250
Email: [email protected]

Newsletter Sign Up